this moment

2 Comments

DSC_0004

Inspired by Amanda Soule.

2 thoughts on “this moment

  1. Heather!
    I cannot believe how big the kids are…I don’t even recognize Lily. 🙂 And, Logan’s feet are pretty big! I love, love, love the pictures of the park. It seems lovely and a great place for exploring and discovering (something we have not been doing much of this summer – sooooo hot). I hope that you are enjoying home (still in TN?) and enjoying life. We miss you guys.

    Liz

    • Liz! I was just thinking about you the other day and saying to myself that I needed to send you an e-mail to say hi. 🙂 We’re still in TN, for now! And so far, yes we’re absolutely enjoying exploring this area. Its so pretty!

      Logan asked about Ronan the other day – the next time you guys are in ATL let me know, maybe we can coordinate. 🙂 We miss you guys, too!

Leave a Reply

