Yarn bowl

Leave a comment

DSC_0016

DSC_0017

I got this gorgeous yarn bowl from a family member who is a wizard with the clay. Natalie, who is the hands behind Muddy Paws Pottery (etsy and Facebook), is so talented. I want to buy SO many of her things – mugs, bowls, etc. I’m hoping to be able to get her to make me some kraut fermenting crocks once she’s finished moving. In any case, as you can see – I immediately put it to use! I’ve been wanting a yarn bowl for YEARS now, but just never could commit to buying one until she showed this particular piece to me while we were chatting one night. I saw it and just knew that it was the one I wanted!

Leave a Reply

